APZBNF as an institution setup by Government of Andhra Pradesh – complies with the Right to Information Act.

You may view or download RTI in English and Telugu from the below links:

RTI Act, English

RTI Act, Telugu


Under Sections 5(1)&(2) and 19 of RTI Act, 2005, the following officers are designated as:

At State Office (ZBNF, Guntur):
1. Public Information Officer: Smt. J Sandhya Rani, Assistant Director of Agriculture, RySS Email: naturalfarmingap@gmail.com
2. Assistant Public Information Officers:
Sh. G Srinivasa Rao, Agriculture Officers, RySS; and
Sh. PV Ramana Reddy, Agriculture Officers, RySS

1. Public Information Officer: District Project Manager (DPM 1)
2. Assistant Public Information Officer: Agriculture Officer (Technical)

Appellete Authority:
Sh. D Muralidhar Reddy IAS, Chief Executive Officer, RySS
Email: info@apagrisnet.gov.in

Organization Structure